Close
Sky Italia

Sky Italia There are 18 products.

How to watch Italian tv in Switzerland?

Do you want to watch Italian television in France or elsewhere to improve your knowledge of the language, help you learn it or keep up to date with the transalpine news and stay in touch with your origins?

We have the solution!

We offer the official Tivusat receiver, the equivalent of French satellite TNT. It is a high-definition receiver without a subscription, allowing access to all channels of Italian TNT (Rai 1HD, Rai 2HD, RAI 3, Canale 5, Italia 1, Rete 4, La 5, La 7, Rai Sport, Rai Movies, Focus, Novoe...)

The reception is possible via the Hot Bird satellite at 13 Degrees East. A 70 to 80 cm satellite dish is needed (in metropolitan France) because the emission power on the ground is quite high. On the other hand, the view to the south must be clear and no obstacle, house, tree or building should obstruct it.

You want more, we also offer a subscription to SKY, the Italian pay TV platform to follow the Calcio or the selection of the best Italian films and much more.

This TV offer is also available via the Hot Bird satellite at 13 East. You will also need the official NDS-compatible high-definition satellite receiver, distributed by Sky Italy.

Don't hesitate to check out the products we offer and contact us for more details.

Subcategories

  • Pack Sky italia

    Package Sky italia pay tv Swiss card, switzerland, Swiss Sky Italia pay tv card card, switzerland, map, find the bulk of the Italian TV with 'Sky TV'! Series with Fox HD, with Discovery Travel documentaries, cinema on AXN, generalist and sports with Sky TG24, Sky Sport 24 and much more info...And for fans of Italian Football, go to the "Sky Calcio" offer. 15 HD channels to follow live the match of your choice, don't waste a crumb of the Italian Championship of League 1!SuperCalcio, follow the best international championships: Scottish Premiere League, Liga Española, Bundesliga... in High Definition!And for fans of Italian Sport, go to the 'Sky Sport' offer. 9 HD channels to follow live sports events: formula 1, Tennis, fencing, Golf, OJ, and especially any European Football... 'Sky Sport' for all sports enthusiasts, Sky experts selected top international sporting events, in over 20 disciplines the Football with inter alia the entirety of the Champions League, formula 1 and Grand prix in format free tests widescreen 16/9Basketball with the Italian Championship male, the NBA and the Euroleague, the Tennis Masters Series as well as all the grand slam tournaments, volleyball with the Serie A female Italian clubs, as well as American sport on NASN, the new English language European channel. And for fans of Italian cinema, navigate to the "Sky Cinema" offers. "12 channels with new movies every day!"Sky Cinema"12 channels dedicated to the cinema in high definition, 10 different movies nightly and up to 260 movies in HD per month with unmatched audio quality in the original language and titled.

  • Cartes Sky italia
    Cartes Sky italia, pay tv card suisse, switzerland, carte
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 items
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 items
Close

Close
Sky Italia

Sky Italia Es gibt 18 Artikel.

Wie kann man italienisches Fernsehen in der Schweiz sehen?

Möchten Sie italienisches Fernsehen in Frankreich oder anderswo sehen, um Ihre Sprachkenntnisse zu verbessern, Ihnen zu helfen, sie zu lernen oder mit den transalpinen Nachrichten auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben und mit Ihren Ursprüngen in Kontakt zu bleiben?

Wir haben die Lösung!

Wir bieten den offiziellen Tivusat Empfänger, das Äquivalent des französischen Satelliten TNT. Es ist ein High-Definition-Empfänger ohne Abonnement, so dass der Zugriff auf alle Kanäle der italienischen TNT (Rai 1HD, Rai 2HD, RAI 3, Canale 5, Italia 1, Rete 4, La 5, La 7, Rai Sport, Rai Movies, Focus, Novoe...)

Der Empfang ist über den Hot Bird Satelliten bei 13 Grad Ost möglich. Eine 70 bis 80 cm große Satellitenschüssel wird benötigt (im Großraum Frankreich), da die Emissionsleistung am Boden recht hoch ist. Auf der anderen Seite muss der Blick nach Süden klar sein und kein Hindernis, Haus, Baum oder Gebäude sollte es behindern.

Sie wollen mehr, wir bieten auch ein Abonnement für SKY, die italienische Pay-TV-Plattform, um den Calcio oder die Auswahl der besten italienischen Filme und vieles mehr zu folgen.

Dieses TV-Angebot ist auch über den Hot Bird-Satelliten in 13 East verfügbar. Sie benötigen auch den offiziellen NDS-kompatiblen High-Definition-Satellitenempfänger, der von Sky Italy vertrieben wird.

Zögern Sie nicht, die Produkte, die wir anbieten, zu überprüfen und kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Details.

Unterkategorien

  • Pack Sky italia

    Sky Italia Pay-TV-Paket Pay tv Swiss Card, Schweiz, Schweizer Sky Italia tv-Karte, Schweiz, Karte, den Großteil der italienischen TV mit' Himmel' zu finden! Serie mit Fox HD, mit Entdeckungsreise Dokus, Kino auf AXN, Generalist und Sport mit Sky TG24, Sky Sport 24 und viel mehr Info...Und für Fans des italienischen Fußballs, wählen Sie das Angebot "Sky Calcio". 15 HD-Kanäle live verfolgen das Spiel Ihrer Wahl, vergeuden Sie keinen Krümel von der italienischen Meisterschaft Liga 1!SuperCalcio, folgen die besten internationalen Meisterschaften: schottische Premiere League, Liga Española, Bundesliga in High Definition!Und für Fans des italienischen Sports, das 'Sky Sport'-Angebot. 9 HD-Sender live folgen Sportveranstaltungen: Formel 1, Tennis, Fechten, Golf, OJ und insbesondere alle europäischen Fußball... "Sky Sport" für alle Wassersportler, Sky Experten Auswahl Top-internationale Sportveranstaltungen, in mehr als 20 Disziplinen Fußball mit unter anderem die Gesamtheit der Champions League, Formel 1 und Grand Prix im Format kostenlose Tests Breitbildformat 16/9Basketball mit der italienischen Meisterschaft-Männchen, der NBA und der Euroleague, der Tennis-Masters-Serie sowie alle Grand-Slam-Turniere, Volleyball mit der Serie A weiblich italienischen Clubs sowie American Sport auf NASN, dem neuen englischen Europäischen Kanal. Und für Fans des italienischen Kinos, navigieren Sie zu den "Sky Cinema" angeboten. "12 Kanäle mit neue Filme jeden Tag!"Sky Cinema "12 Kanäle, gewidmet dem Kino in high Definition, 10 verschiedene Filme Nacht und bis zu 260 Filme in HD pro Monat mit unerreichte Audioqualität in der Originalsprache und mit dem Titel.

  • Cartes Sky italia
    Cartes Sky italia, pay tv card suisse, switzerland, carte
Zeige 1 - 18 von 18 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 18 von 18 Artikeln
Close