Close

Subscription beIN Sport 1 and 2 on Bistv

Online only

bisbein

Subscription beIN SPORT 1 and 2, options bistv hot bird and Atlantic bird

More details

275.00 CHF tax excl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Add to wishlist

More info

beIN SPORT, it is 2 channels (1) HD fully dedicated to sports with:

 3 daily magazines:

-Espresso (6 to 9 h): a morning sports hosted by Vanessa Le Moigne and Thomas Villechaize. -Midi Factory (12 h 30-13 h 30): live from the open space of writing, presented by François Pécheux. -The Club (19 h to 20 h 30): magazine on the sports news of the day, presented by Alexandre Ruiz and Marie Portolano. -The last app (11 pm to midnight): catch-up program for those who missed the news of the day. -Sunday League 1 (10: 00 to 11: 00): all the news from the League presented by Christophe Josse. -The Grand stage (Sunday from 1.30 p.m. to midnight): 11 hours of football live hosted by Mary Patrux and Darren Tulett.

The conduct of the 1: 8 matches on 10 League will be broadcast live with:-a meeting Friday at 8.30 pm - the multiplex every Saturday at 20: 00 * - Meeting on Sunday at 2 p.m. - a meeting Sunday to 5 p.m.

The conduct of the LIGA: - dissemination of the most important matches live - exclusive on the Clasico matches between Real Madrid and FC Barcelona

The conduct of the Champions League: - completeness of the 133 matches live broadcast - of which 13 will rebroadcast

The conduct of the Europa League:-5 matches each day on Thursday at 7 p.m. and 9 p.m.

The progress of EURO 2012: - 31 games including 12 in total exclusivity - 4 special magazines Euro daily

But beIN Sport, it is also: the Bundesliga, basketball, Rugby Union, rugby...

 

To receive the channels beIN Sport via BIS, you must have a satellite tuner DVB - S2 or PCMCIA Module compatible Viaccess and a BIS card and your antenna must be oriented towards the AB3 satellite at 5 ° West or Hot Bird at 13 ° East (freq 11096.00 MHz, pol.(H 29900 FEC / 3).

Reviews

Close

Close

Abonnement BeIN Sport 1 und 2 auf Bistv

Nur online erhältlich

bisbein

Abonnement BeIN SPORT 1 und 2, Optionen Bistv hot Bird und Atlantic bird

Mehr Infos

275.00 CHF zzgl. MwSt.

Auf meine Wunschliste

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Mehr Infos

BeIN SPORT, 2 Kanäle (1) HD Sport mit gewidmet ist:

 3 tägliche Zeitschriften:

-Espresso (6 bis 9 h): ein Morgen Sport hosted by Vanessa Le Moigne und Thomas Villechaize. -Midi-Fabrik (12 h 30-13 h 30): live aus den offenen Raum des Schreibens, präsentiert von François Pécheux. -Der Club (19 h bis 20 h 30): die Sportnachrichten des Tages, präsentiert von Alexandre Ruiz und Marie Portolano Magazin. -Die letzte app (23 bis 24.00 Uhr): Catch-up-Programm für diejenigen, die die Nachrichten des Tages verpasst. -Meister Sonntag (10:00 bis 11:00): Alle News aus der Liga präsentiert von Christophe Josse. -Das Grand stage (Sonntag von 13:30 bis Mitternacht): 11 Stunden Fußball Leben von Mary Patrux und Darren Tulett gehostet.

Die Durchführung der Spiele 1: 8 auf 10 League ausgestrahlt wird live mit: - einem Meeting Freitag um 20:30 - Multiplex jeden Samstag um 20:00 * - Treffen am Sonntag um 14 - ein Treffen Sonntag bis 17

Das Verhalten in der LIGA: - Verbreitung der wichtigsten Spiele live - ausschließlich auf den Clasico spielen zwischen Real Madrid und FC Barcelona

Das Verhalten der Champions League: - Vollständigkeit der 133 Spiele live übertragen - davon 13 Wiederholung wird

Das Verhalten der Europa League:-5 passt jeden Tag am Donnerstag auf 19 und 21

Den Fortschritt der EURO 2012: - 31 Spiele, darunter 12 in totale Exklusivität - 4 speziellen Zeitschriften Euro täglich

BeIN Sport, es ist aber auch: der Fußball-Bundesliga, Basketball, Rugby Union, Rugby...

 

Um die Kanäle BeIN Sport via BIS zu erhalten, muss man einen Satelliten-Tuner DVB - S2 oder PCMCIA-Modul kompatibel Viaccess und ein BIS-Card und Ihre Antenne muss auf den AB3-Satellit auf 5 ° West oder Hot Bird auf 13° Ost ausgerichtet sein (Frequenz 11096,00 MHz, Pol.(H 29900 FEC / 3).

Reviews

Close